Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Jack Clay Pugh, 65, Skinner Lake near Albion, Ind., died Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at his residence.

Joan E. Bortner, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, August 9, 2017, at her residence.

Charles F. “Chuck” Lantz, 71, Turkey Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at his residence.

Brandon C. “BAM” Kiser, 24, Hamilton, Ind., died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

LaVerne D. Bontrager, 86, Shipshewana, died Monday, August 7, 2017 at his residence.

John D. Troyer, 89, Sahuarita, Ariz., formerly of LaGrange, died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Family Loving Kare in Sahuarita, Ariz.

On this date, August 1, 2017, Robert Moore Zimmerman left his earthly home to join his parents in their heavenly home.

Douglas Loren “Ox” Norment Jr., 59, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at his residence.

Steven Ray Penner, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, August 2, 2017, at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Mary Elizabeth Beechy Miller, 91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, August 2, 2017.

Donna Jean Collins, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Stroh, died Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

Rick A. Marks, 63, Big Long Lake in Wolcottville, died Friday, August 4, 2017 at his residence.

Ruth L. Mead, 96, Elkhart, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Friday, August 4, 2017 at East Lake Terrace Assisted Living Facility in Elkhart, Ind.

Catherine Ann Abrams, age 77, of Shipshewana, Indiana joined her heavenly family Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Miller Merry Manor Nursing Home in LaGrange, Indiana.

    Homer S. Brandenberger, 51, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Mervin Glen Lehman, 76, Goshen, died Monday, July 31, 2017 at Goshen Health Hospital.

Phyllis J. Adams, 92, Auburn, Ind., died Saturday, July 29, 2017, at Visiting Nurse and Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Rodney Harrison Ripley, 53, Howe, died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at his residence.

Bobby Bentley,50, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at his residence.

Lorena May Karst, 82, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at Courtyard Healthcare Center in Goshen, Ind.

Earl W. Rose Sr., 89, Avilla, Ind., died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at his residence.

Betty Louise Beiser, 90, LaGrange, died Monday, July 24, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Roger LeRoy Veatch, 81, Goshen, Ind., died Sunday, July 23, 2017 at Courtyard Health Care in Goshen.